Who are the New Provincial ministers of Sindh?

Who are the New Provincial ministers of Sindh?

KARACHI: (APP) The nine minister of the new Sindh Cabinet took oath on Saturday.

Governor of Sindh, Dr. Ishrat ul Ebad Khan, administered the oath.

The oath-taking ceremony was held at the Governor House here.

Chief Minister Sindh, Syed Murad Ali Shah, was also present.

The Ministers who took oath are: Makhdoom Jamil uz Zaman, Nisar Ahmed Khuhro, Sohail Anwar Sial, Jam Khan Shoro, Mukaish Chawla, Shamim Mumtaz, Jam Mehtab Dahar, Sikandar Mondrio and Sardar Ali Shah.

The new cabinet of Sindh province consists of 17 members that include nine ministers, four advisers and four special assistants.

The Advisers are: Saeed Ghani, Murtaza Wahab, Mola Bux Chandio and Asghar Junejo.

Special Assistants are: Khatumal, Iram Khalid, Dr. Sikandar Shoro and Syed Ghulam Shah.