Arrest warrants issued for 2-dozen police officers

Arrest warrants issued for 2-dozen police officers

FAISALABAD: (APP) The session courts has issued the arrest warrants for two dozens police officials over noncompliance of the court orders.

According to details, the sessions court had summoned the said cops in pending cases but they failed to comply with the court orders.

Taking serious notice, Additional Sessions Judge Ejaz Ali issued the arrest warrants and directed the Police Department to produce them before courts on the next dates of hearing.

Those issued arrest warrants include Ejaz Ali (ASI), Arshad Ali (ASI), Irshad, Arif and Aslam constables of Sargodha Road police station, Aftab Ahmad, Arshad Ali (ASI), Maqbool Ahmad, Wasif Nawaz, Younus and Abdul Jabbar of Millat Town police station, Mehboob Ahmad, Shehzad and Haneef constables of Ghulam Muhammad Abad police station, Shehzad, Fayyaz Ahmad, Abdus Sattar, Arshad (SI) and Fazal Hussain (SI) of Raza Abad police station, Liaqat Ali (ASI), Yasir Hayat, Zulqarnain and Sabir constables of Gulberg police station.



More from this category