10 members Balochistan cabinet takes oath

10 members Balochistan cabinet takes oath

*QUETTA - 10-member provincial cabinet of Balochistan has taken oath on Monday.*

The oath-taking ceremony was held at Governor House.

The new cabinet members who took oath were Sardar Saleh Bhootani, Noor Muhammad Dumar, Sardar Sarfaraz Domki, Saleem Khosa, Nawabzada Tariq Magsi, Arif Muhammad Hasasni, Mir Zia Langov, Zahoor Ahmed Buledi, Naseebullah Marri and Zmaark Khan Achakzai.

The Balochistan government is made up of members of a six-party alliance. In Chief Minister Jam Kamal’s cabinet, Zmaark Achakzai is from the ANP, Marri is from the PTI, Hasani is an independent candidate who later joined the BAP.

More from this category