By-Election on PK-30 Mansehra today

By-Election on PK-30 Mansehra today

Polling for vacant seat of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Assembly PK-30, Mansehra-I will be held on Today.

Polling will begin at 8 am and continue till 5 pm without any break.

Seven candidates are in the run, including Syed Ahmed Hussain Shah of PTI, Syed Mazhar Ali Qasim Shah of PML (N) and Attaullah of MMA.

Four candidates are contesting election as independents.

Fifty-three polling stations have been declared as highly sensitive and one hundred and twenty-three sensitive.