PM Imran Khan to inaugurate 4 new trains

PM Imran Khan to inaugurate 4 new trains

ISLAMABAD – Prime Minister Imran Khan will inaugurate four more trains on Friday, the sources reported on Thursday.

According to details, these trains are Sindh Express (Karachi to Sukhar), Shah Abdul Latif Bhittai Express (Karachi to Mirpur Khas), Faislabad Express and Rehman Baba Express (Peshawar to Karachi). Sindh Express will cover the stations like Karachi Cantt, Landhi, Hyderabad, Tandu Adam, Shadadpur, Nawab Shah, Khairpur and Sukkar.

Its ticket for economy class is Rs. 470. While Shah Abdul Latif Bhittai will cover Karachi City, Landhi, Dhabeji, Hyderabad and Mirpur Khas. Its fare will be Rs.190.

On the other hand, Faisalabad Express has been stretched to Multan and now its route includes Multan, Khanewal, Shorkot and Faisalabad. Its economy class fare till Multan will be Rs. 260.