AJK Elections: PTI Stalwart Barrister Sultan Mehmood defeated


MUZAFFARABAD (APP): Chaudhry Muhammad Saeed of Pakistan Muslim League (N) won seat for Azad Kashmir Legislative Assembly constituency LA-3 Mirpur III by securing 19514 votes against Barrister Sultan Mehmood Chaudhry of PTI , who received 16397 votes.

Total registered votes in the constituency were 59,494.

More from this category