33 SSPs promoted as DIGs: Names of PSP Officers

33 SSPs promoted as DIGs: Names of PSP Officers

KARACHI – Prime Minister of Pakistan has given approval for the promotion of 33 officers of Police Service of Pakistan to be promoted to BS-20 from BS 19.

The officers were earlier recommended for promotion by The Central Selection Board.

*The promoted officers are:*

Fasihuddin, Muhammad Ahmed Kamal, Muhammad Yousaf, Ahmed Yar Chohan, Muhammad Saleem, Mahboob Aslam, Shahid Javed, Nasir Mahmood Satti, Faisal Ali Raja, Muhammad Yousaf Malik, Shaukat Abbas, Ijaz Ahmed, Afzal Mahmood Butt, Sarfraz Ahmed, Babar Sarfraz, Muhammad Waqas, Javed Ali Mehr, Asim Khan, Munir Ahmed Zia, Naeem Ahmed Sheikh, Shahzad Akbar, Sajid Hassan Khan, Abdur Rab, Inam Waheed Khan, Babar Bakht Qureshi, Sher Akbar, Javed Jaskani Ashfaq Ahmed, Munir Masood, Karim Khan, Javed Akbar Riaz, Sohail Akhtar and Mirwaiz Niaz.