Pak Sarzameen Party (PSP) announces office bearers

Pak Sarzameen Party (PSP) announces office bearers

KARACHI: Pak Sarzameen Party office-bearers have been announced after 3 months.   Mustafa Kamal and Anees Qaim Khani will be the party chairman and president respectively.

While addressing a press conference here at today in Karachi, PSP Spokesperson Iftikhar Alam said that Mustafa Kamal, Anees Qaim Khani and Raza Haroon have been elected as Chairman, President and General Secretary respectively while party matters will be monitored by central executive committee and national committee.

Party president will also be head of national council along with all organizational affairs while Dilawar Khan, Saif Yar Khan, Muhammad Hafeez ud Din, and Asia Ishaq will be the member of national council.

He further added that union committees, media cell, women cell and other departments would also be established gradually.

Iftikhar Alam further stated that office-bearers elected tenure will consist of 4 years after that party election would be conducted.

Mustafa Kamal will visit different cities of Punjab to organize party in Punjab. He added.