PTI unveils three names for interim PM

PTI unveils three names for interim PM

ISLAMABAD – Pakistan Tehreek-i-Insaf (PTI) has finalized three names for caretaker Prime Minister.

Sources say that the names were finalized after PTI chief’s consultation with senior leaders.

PTI vice chairman Shah Mehmood Qureshi will hand over the names of Abdur Razzaq Daud, Tasadduq Jilani and Dr Ishrat Hussain to opposition leader Khurshid Shah.

Daud has remained Trade Minister in the cabinet of former president Pervez Musharraf from 1999-2002.

Tasadduq Jilani has served Chief Justice of Pakistan fom 2013-2014 while Hussain has remained governor State Bank from 1999-2006.