6 DSPs promoted to SP rank

6 DSPs promoted to SP rank

Six police Deputy Superintendents (DSP) were promoted to the rank of Superintendent (SP) with immediate effect by the Competent Authority.


The police officers promoted were, Qamar Zaman, Riaz Ahmad, Abdul Hayee, Zulfiqar Ahmad Tanoli, Mian Naseeb Jan and. Ihsan Ullah. These officers shall remain on probation for a period of one year, extendable for another year.


Their transfer orders will be issued by KP’s provincial police officer.

More from this category