Related Articles


  1. Aaryan Raj

    Aaryan Raj

    He is not yet elected officially as the results will be declared on 20th of July.

  2. Farooq Bhat

    Farooq Bhat

    Today was just the voting day and counting will be on 20 July 2017.

  3. Sahil Chandrakar

    Sahil Chandrakar

    Thoda Wait krlo, result is yet to be declared

  4. Danial Hifaz

    Danial Hifaz

    Ek Suvar jata hai ek Ata hai …

  5. Wasim Khan

    Wasim Khan

    Not elected hope another sanghi will not cm we have many madhrchud sanghi modi gangs

  6. Gull Sara

    Gull Sara

    By face he looks a criminal hv can he rule india

  7. rahul pahurkar

    rahul pahurkar

    This newspaper should change name from times of islamabad to I slam india stupid propaganda 3rd class non real news

Comments are closed.

Copyright 2017 © Times of Islamabad (Pvt) Limited