Four Arab States to meet on Gulf crisis


The four Arab states, Saudi Arabia, Egypt, United Arab Emirates and Bahrain will meet in Manama on Saturday to discuss latest developments on their blockade of Qatar .

Egypt's foreign ministry said that in two-day meeting, the four countries will press Qatar to comply with their demands, which include stopping interference in their internal affairs.

delay: 10m