"Tayyar Hain": PSL 2020 official Anthem launched


ISLAMABAD - The official anthem of the Pakistan Super League 2020 called "Tayyar Hain" is scheduled to be released on all the major television channels at 8:55pm.

The song featuring Ali Azmat, Arif Lohar, Haroon Rashid and Asim Azhar celebrates the homecoming of the T20 league.

The tune, according to a PSL press release, has been produced by renowned musician Zulfiqar Jabbar Khan (Xulfi).

It is the first time that the entire PSL is being staged in Pakistan.