Pakistan beats Australia in T-20 series

Pakistan beats Australia in T-20 series

ISLAMABAD: Pakistan Friday beat Australia in T-20 series held in United Arab Emirates (UAE), cricket ground, and clinch the trophy, private TV channels reported on late Friday night.

According to reports, Pakistan beat Australia by 11 runs and won the series by 2-0.

Pakistani green shirts earned the title with 10 consecutive times under the dynamic supervision of Sarfraz Ahmed.

By playing first, Pakistani green shirts made 146 runs by losing 6 wickets, while Australian team could not manage to cross 136 runs with the loss of eight wickets in just 20 overs match.

The cricket lovers and the people belonging to different segment of society expressed great pleasure over the victory of Pakistan and congratulated the entire team on winning the two series from Australia.


More from this category