Pakistan Vs New Zealand 3rd T20 match time, date and squad

Pakistan Vs New Zealand 3rd T20 match time, date and squad

MOUNT MAUNGANUI – Pakistan to take on New Zealand in the third and final Twenty20 International, to be played at Mount Maunganui, on Sunday.

Pakistan leveled the three-match series 1-1 with the comprehensive victory on Thursday. However, the Green Shirts will have the chance to take revenge for the loss in the ODI series. The winner of Sunday’s match will not only grab the series but also take away the top spot in the ICC Twenty20 rankings.

Match Timings?

The third & the final T20 match will start at 11:00am (PST).

Weather Condition?

Cloudy weather but no rain forecast with temperatures of 23-25c expected

Where to Watch the Live Match?

PTV Sports will broadcast live coverage of the match.

Where can I stream the match?

Cricket fans can watch live stream on Daily Pakistan <link>

Both teams are practicing hard to make the T20 series their own.


Expected team: Ahmed Shehzad, Fakhar Zaman, Babar Azam, Sarfraz Ahmed (capt & wk), Faheem Ashraf, Haris Sohail, Umar Amin, Shadab Khan, Hasan Ali, Rumman Raees, Mohammad Amir

New Zealand

Expected team: Martin Guptill, Kane Williamson (capt), Ross Taylor, Tom Bruce, Tom Blundell (wk), Colin de Grandhomme, Mitchell Santner, Tim Southee, Lockie Ferguson, Trent Boult, Ish Sodhi