PSL-2018: Karachi Kings Vs Lahore Qalandars live score update

PSL-2018: Karachi Kings Vs Lahore Qalandars live score update

DUBAI – Karachi Kings skipper Imad Wasim won the toss and decided to bat first against Lahore Qalandars in the eighth match of the Pakistan Super League (PSL) 2018 being played at Dubai international cricket stadium on Monday.

The match started at 09:00pm PST. PTV Sports, Geo Sports, and Ten Sports is being broadcast live fixture for Pakistan and UAE citizens.

Karachi Kings are unbeaten in the tournament so far whereas Lahore Qalandars has not managed to secure a win.

Imad Wasim’s XI started off their campaign with a 19-run win over Quetta Gladiators. They went on to beat defending champions Peshawar Zalmi by five wickets.

Lahore Qalandars lost their first match of the campaign to newcomers Multan Sultans by 43 runs. They were beaten by Quetta Gladiators nine wickets.


*Karachi Kings*: Khurram Manzoor, Joe Denly, Babar Azam, Colin Ingram, Ravi Bopara, Mohammad Rizwan (wicket keeper), Imad Wasim (captain), Shahid Afridi, Mohammad Irfan Jnr, Mohammad Amir, Tymal Mills, Hasan Mohsin, Mohammed Taha, Usman Khan, Usama Mir, Tabish Khan and Saifullah Bangash.

*Lahore Qalandars*: Brendon McCullum (captain), Sunil Narine, Fakhar Zaman, Cameron Delport, Gulraiz Sadaf (wicket keeper), Umar Akmal, Raza Hasan, Sohail Akhtar, Yasir Shah, Shaheen Afridi, Mustafizur Rahman, Sohail Khan, Mitchell McClenaghan, Bilawal Bhatti, Ghulam Mudassar, Bilal Asif and Aamer Yamin.