PSL 2020: List of Pakistani players under all categories revealed by PCB

PSL 2020: List of Pakistani players under all categories revealed by PCB

ISLAMABAD - The PSL has released the names in the local players’ categories for the 2020 season after the two-step category renewal process involving representatives of all six franchises was completed.

Next year’s edition will be completely held in Pakistan with PCB Chief Executive Wasim Khan saying,

Our preparations are in full swing, the PSL 2020 edition will be held in Pakistan, we are focused on delivering another world-class edition of the prestigious league.

link PakistanSuperLeague ✔@thePSLt20 link link

#HBLPSL link local players category renewed for 2020 season

MORE: link- detail/hbl-psl-local-players-category-renewed-for-2020-season.html … link [image: View image on Twitter] link 643 link 5:11 PM - Oct 25, 2019 link Twitter Ads info and privacy link

225 people are talking about this link

In the Platinum category, the newly appointed Pakistan T-20 Captain Babar Azam is joined by Imad Wasim, Shaheen Shah Afridi and 14 other national team superstars. The comeptete category can be seen below:

Platinum Babar Azam Faheem Ashraf Fakhar Zaman Hasan Ali Imad Wasim Kamran Akmal Mohammad Amir Mohammad Hafeez Mohammad Irfan Mohammad Nawaz Sarfraz Ahmed Shadab Khan Shaheen Shah Afridi Shahid Afridi Shoaib Malik Sohail Tanvir Wahab Riaz

The Diamond category is headlined by Ahmed Shehzad and Umar Akmal, who has been elevated from the Gold Category: Diamond Ahmed Shehzad Asif Ali Haris Sohail Iftikhar Ahmed Imam UL Haq Junaid Khan Mohmmad Rizwan Umar Akmal Usman Shinwari Yasir Shah

In the Gold category we have Mohmmad Abbas, Haris Rauf, Hussain Talat and others: Gold Amir Yamin Aizaz Cheema Anwar Ali Awais Zia Hammad Azam Haris Rauf Hussain Talat Mohammad Abbas Mohammad Hasnain Mohammad Sami Rahat Ali Rumman Raees Saad Ali Sahibzada Farhan Salman Butt Shakeel Ansar Shan Masood Sohaib Maqsood Sohail Akhtar Sohail Khan Umer Amin Waqas Maqsood Zafar Gohar

Followed by the Silver Category: Silver Agha Salman Ahsan Ali Ali Shafiq Amad Butt Danish Aziz Ghulam Mudassar Gohar Ali Hassan Khan Ibtesam Sheikh Jaahid Ali Jalat Khan Jamal Anwar Khalid Usman M. Irfan Khan Mohammad Asghar Mohammad Imran Mohammad Irfan Jr. Muhammad Musa Naseem Shah Numan Ali Rizwan Hussain Sameen Gul Samiullah Saud Shakil Umaid Asif Umar Siddiq Usama Mir