Transfers and Postings of Police Officers in Punjab

Transfers and Postings of Police Officers in Punjab

LAHORE (APP): Inspector General of Police, Punjab Mushtaq Ahmad Sukhera on Friday issued orders of transfers and postings of nine police officers .

According to official notification, AIG Vigilance CPO Punjab Lahore Shakar Hussain Dawar has been transferred and posted as AIG Inquires CPO Punjab Lahore. SP Traffic Gujranwala Muhammad Asif Zafar Cheema as SP Discipline and Inspection Gujranwala Region, SP Investigation Sheikhupura

Najeebullah Pind Rani as Additional SP Jaranwala Division Faisalabd, SP Traffic Multan Region Yousaf Ali Shahid as Battalion Commander (2) Rawalpindi, Battalion Commander (2) Rawalpindi Abdi Abbas Shah has been ordered to report to Central Police Office Punjab Lahore while SDPO Sadar Multan DSP Shafqat Nadeem Chaudhry as SDPO Sadar Lodhran, SDPO Sadar

Lodhran DSP Abdul Raheem as SDPO Sadar Multan, SDPO Joherabad Khushab DSP Pervez Ahmad Khan as SDPO Peoples Colony CTP Faisalabad and DSP Headquarters Mianwali Muhammad Munir Badar as DSP Headquarters Pakpattan.

More from this category