PS 11 Shikarpur by elections final result

PS 11 Shikarpur by elections final result

KARACHI: By elections were held on Thursday in Sindh Provincial Assembly seat PS-11 Shikarpur.

Polling went peaceful from 8 a.m in the morning to 5 p.m in the evening.

PPP Chairman finalizes candidate for slot of Party President in Sindh  

Pakistan People’s Party (PPP) won the by-election in the Sindh Assembly constituency PS-11 Shikarpur.

According to unofficial results, PPP candidate Imtiaz Ahmad Shaikh secured 36,200 votes to win PS-11 Shikarpur by-election.

Bilawal Bhutto intensifying grip on PPP affairs

Nasir Khalid Mehmood Soomro of Jamiat Ulema-i-Islam-Fazl (JUI-F) remained runners up after bagging 27,400 votes.