PML-N announces candidates for Sindh NA seats

PML-N announces candidates for Sindh NA seats

ISLAMABAD:Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz has announced its candidates for thirty one constituencies of the National Assembly in Sindh, out of sixty one.

The candidates include the party president, Mian Muhammad Shahbaz Sharif, who has filed nomination papers for NA-249 Karachi.

The PML-N has not fielded any candidate against Pakistan Peoples Party Chairperson Bilawal Bhutto Zardari in NA-200 Larkana.

However, Senator Saleem Zia of PML-N will be challenging Bilawal in NA-246 Karachi.

Against PPP Co-Chairperson Asif Ali Zardari in NA-213 and Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf Chairperson Imran Khan in NA-243, the PML-N has fielded GM Shah and Sheikh Muhammad Shah respectively.