Chinese delegation calls on Bilawal Bhutto

Chinese delegation calls on Bilawal Bhutto

ISLAMABAD: A delegation of Communist Party of China called on PPP Chairman Bilawal Bhutto Zardari here at Zardari House on Monday evening.

The delegation was comprised of Song Tao, minister of International department of CPC, Sun Haiyan, DG of IDCPC, Mr. Ma Xuesong, deputy DG, Ms. Zheng Junlv, Director and Interpreter, Mr. Qi Wei, Director, Mr. Hu Xiaodong, Deputy Director, Ambassador Yao Jing, Mr. Mei Jing, First Secretary and Mr. Chen Yongpei, Third Secretary, a press release said.

On this occasion, Senator Sherry Rehman, Syed Nayyar Hussain Bukhari, Raja Pervaiz Ashraf, Senator Farhatullah Babar and Faisal Karim Kundi were also present.

Matters of mutual interest were also discussed during the meeting.