Three PMLN MNAs resign from National Assembly


ISLAMABAD – National Assembly Speaker Sardar Ayaz Sadiq on Monday received resignations of three estranged MNAs.

The resignations of Khusru Bakhtiar, Basit Bukhari and Tahir Bashir Cheema have been received.

The speaker had summoned the three MNAs for confirmation of their resignations on Monday.

More from this category