Pak Vs West Indies 2017 Series Squad

Pak Vs West Indies 2017 Series Squad

LAHORE: The PCB committee has complete the selection of a one-day and T20 squad for the West Indies tour.

Sources said that five changes have been made in the one-day team, while six changes made in the T20 squad.

They said that Ahmed Shahzad and Kamran Akmal have been recalled in the squad.

Babar Azam, Hassan Ali, Imad Waseem, Sohail Khan, Shadab Khan and Fakhar Zaman have been included in the T20 squad. Sohail Tanveer will have to pass the fitness test.

However, the final announcement will be made after approval of PCB chairman Shaharyar Khan.