Pak Vs WI 3rd test match time, squad, score update live

Pak Vs WI 3rd test match time, squad, score update live

DOMINICA: Pakistan will be looking to clinch its first ever series win on West Indies soil as the two sides face at Dominica in the third and final test today.

Pakistan’s will be eyeing the series win in the farewell tests of two veteran cricketers Misbah-ul-Haq and Younis Khan.

Pakistan took the lead in the test series as they won the match by seven wickets.

The hosts made a comeback and won the Barbados test match by 106 runs.

Pakistan is expected to make changes to their playing XI following their disappointing performance in the second test match.

The deciding test match will start at 07.00 pm Pakistan Standard Time (PST).

Pakistan (squad): Misbah-ul-Haq (captain), Sarfraz Ahmed (wicket keeper), Ahmed Shehzad, Asad Shafiq, Azhar Ali, Babar Azam, Hasan Ali, Mohammad Abbas, Mohammad Amir, Mohammad Asghar, Shadab Khan, Shan Masood, Usman Salahuddin, Wahab Riaz, Yasir Shah and Younis Khan.

West Indies (squad): Jason Holder (captain), Devendra Bishoo, Jermaine Blackwood, Kraigg Brathwaite, Roston Chase, Miguel Cummins, Shane Dowrich, Shannon Gabriel, Shimron Hetmyer, Shai Hope (wicket keeper), Alzarri Joseph, Kieron Powell and Vishaul Singh.

More from this category