Pakistan Vs Australia T20 match live update score

Pakistan Vs Australia T20 match live update score

HARARE – Australia won the toss and decided to bowl first in the fifth match of the tri-nation series on Thursday.

After winning both their first T20I matches in the tri-series, Australia are on a roll at the moment. The side has been extremely dominant, defeating Pakistan by 9 wickets, followed by a 100-run over Zimbabwe.

On the other hand, Pakistan showed their dominant side against Zimbabwe as they defeated the hosts by 6 wickets to clinch a spot in the tri-series final.

Pakistan and Australia will face each other in the final and this match is an opportunity for both the teams to test their muscles before the big match. SQUAD

Pakistan: Fakhar Zaman, Haris Sohail, Hussain Talat, Sarfraz Ahmed (capt, wk), Shoaib Malik, Asif Ali, Shadab Khan, Faheem Ashraf, Shaheen Afridi, Mohammad Amir, Usman Khan

Australia: Aaron Finch (capt), D Arcy Short, Travis Head, Glenn Maxwell, Nic Maddinson, Marcus Stoinis, Alex Carey (wk), Ashton Agar, Andrew Tye, Jhye Richardson, Billy Stanlake