PP - 30 Sargodha By Polls: Results

PP - 30 Sargodha By Polls: Results

LAHORE - PP - 30 Sargodha Bypolls results have started to pour in. 29328 votes have been bagged by PMLN candidate Yasir SIndhu while 15988 votes have been clinched by PTI candidate Rao Sajid in 94 polling stations unofficial results so far.

Earlier the Polling for the by-election at Punjab Assembly's constituency, PP-30 Sargodha has ended and now counting of the votes is in progress, reported Radio Pakistan. <link>

PML-N-supported Yasir Sindhu and PTI's Sajid Mehmood are the main contestants in the election.

The seat had fallen vacant after the death of MPA Tahir Iqbal Sindhu.