PSL 3: 6th Team selected

PSL 3: 6th Team selected

LAHORE: Pakistan Super League has selected the 6th team for the PSL 3 which is going to be held in 2018.

Pakistan Super League’s (PSL) sixth team was announced on Thursday as Schon Group purchased Multan franchise for PSL 2017.

According to reports, the group bought the rights for the team for $5.2 million.

Currently, the PSL consists of five teams, Islamabad United, Karachi Kings, Lahore Qalandars, Quetta Gladiators and Peshawar Zalmi.